Thank You to Our 2015 Silent Auction Donors & Volunteers!

Views:
4

8828237_s On behalf of Women in Consulting, thank you for your generous donations to the silent auction! Your participation and collaboration helped make the 2015 silent auction a huge success. Women in Consulting is grateful for your support.

Amy Ouellette, Aimee’s Way; www.aimeesway.com
Amy Smith, Project Gado; www.projectgado.org
Angel Rampy, Coach Angel; www.coachangel.com
Cheesecake Factory; www.cheesecakefactory.com
Christine Crawford
CoreMocean; www.coremocean.com
Cynthia King; www.cynthia-king.com
Danielle Terrazas; www.danielleterrazas.com
Deb Siegle, Strategic Marketing Solutions; www.marketingsolns.com
Frank Family Vineyards; http://www.frankfamilyvineyards.com/
Jan Robertson, SiVal Advisors; www.@sivaladvisors.com
Jane Willis, Arkitekt; www.shoparkitekt.com
Jen Berkley Jackson, The Insight Advantage; www.TheInsightAdvantage.com
Jenn LeBlanc, Think Results Marketing; www.thinkresultsmarketing.com
Jill Milan; www.jillmilan.com
Kate Purmal; https://kpurmal.wordpress.com/
Kim Taylor Yoga; www.kimtayloryoga.com
Kristin Baier, Persuations eLearning; www.persuations.com
Linda Benn, Silicon Wellness; www.siliconwellness.com
Lone Star Limousine; www.lnstarlimo.com
Mandi Toutsch, Ciel Bleu Designs; https://www.etsy.com/shop/cielbleudesigns
Mark Thaler, Markalino Jewelry; https://www.etsy.com/shop/MarkalinoJewelry
Mendy Marks Fine Hand Made Jewelry; www.mendymarks.com
Munchery; www.munchery.com
Orene Kearn, Orene Kearn Image & Wardrobe Consulting; www.orene.net
Robin Weintraub, Robin Weintraub Consulting; www.robinweintraubconsulting.com
Rooster T. Feathers; www.roostertfeathers.com
Rosemary Briscoe, To the Web; www.totheweb.com
Sashay Floral; www.sashayfloral.com
Stevie Bobes, Wine Ambassadeur; www.@wineambassadeur.com
Sue Hay, BeWhys Marketing; www.behysmarketing.com
Susan Sappington, Etcetera; www.etcetera.com
Susan Silver, Cabi; www.susansilver.cabionline.com
Wendy Wood, Wendy Wood Design; www.wendywood.com
Williams Selyem Winery; http://www.williamsselyem.com/

Thank you also to our hospitality sponsors:

Danielle Terrazas
Angi Roberts, The Association Office;
www.assoc-office.com

We also want to thank our dedicated volunteers who helped make the 2015 Silent Auction possible:

Jen Berkley Jackson, The Insight Advantage: www.theinsightadvantage.com
Angi Roberts
, The Association Office:
http://www.assoc-office.com
Danielle Terrazas
;
www.danielleterrazas.com
Maureen
Ladley, Ladley
& Associates;
www.ladleyandassociates.com
Mandi
Toutsch, Ciel Bleu Designs
;
https://www.etsy.com/shop/cielbleudesigns
Sue Hay,
BeWhys
Marketing, Inc.:
www.bewhysmarketing.com
O
livia Dippon


10% of the
2015 Silent Auction proceeds will be donated to

Second Harvest Food Bank!

Thank you!

About Jen Berkley Jackson

Jen Berkley Jackson, founder and owner of The Insight Advantage, has extensive experience in using various methods (surveys, focus groups, one-on-one interviews) to integrate the voice of the customer into all functions, helping organizations increase market share, revamp product lines/services, and ultimately increase customer loyalty and retention.

Speak Your Mind

*

Help us fight SPAM * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Follow by Email
LinkedIn
Facebook
Facebook
Women In Consulting Blog