Thank you to our 2014 Silent Auction Donors & Volunteers!

On behalf of Women in Consulting, thank you for your generous donations to the silent auction!

Your participation and collaboration helped make the 2014 silent auction a huge success. Women in Consulting is grateful for your support.

photo 1-1Maria Abelaye, Heartbox Photography: heartbox-photography.com

Kristin Baier, Persuations: persuations.com

Michele Bell, One Wellness Group: onewellnessgroup.com

Jen Berkley Jackson, The Insight Advantage: theinsightadvantage.com

Kelly Bovone, Skincare by Kelly: (408) 309-3161

Jim Briggs, SV Tutor: svtutor.com

Anita Gardyne, Safety Sitters: safetysitters.com

Carol Gilbert, Yorktown Road: etsy.com/shop/yorktownroadphoto 2

Nikki Hocchauser, Stella and Dot: nikkihochhauser@gmail.com

Jen Jaciw, Lonestar Limo: LnStarLimo.com

Jenn LeBlanc, ThinkResults: thinkresultsmarketing.com

JoAnn Leonard, Ignite Marketing: ignitemktg.com

Joanna Nowak, MoneyWise: moneywisefa.com

Shawn Parola, All The Buzz: all-the-buzz.com

photo 4Cymber Quinn, The Harp Shaman: alohacymber@icloud.com

Debbie Quintana, Gourmet Gifts: gourmetgifts@comcast.net

Angel Rampy, Success Through Learning: coachangel.com/

Angi Roberts, The Association Office: assoc-office.com

Jan Robertson, SiVal Advisors: sivaladvisors.com

Poppie Rodriguez, Sashay Floral: sashayfloral@yahoo.com

Heather Shaw, Nova Chiropractic: 408-249-0382

Jeannie Shea, Bay to Bay Technical Solutions: baytobaytech.comphoto 4-1

Kathie Sherman, TenFour Marketing, Inc.: tenfourmarketing.com

Deb Siegle, Strategic Marketing Solutions: marketingsolns.com

Amy Smith, Project Gado: amysmithconsulting.com

Melissa Stacey, Feeling Organized: feelingorganized.com

Danielle Terrazas, Graphic Designer: danielleterrazas@gmail.com

Stacey Vulakh, Timestyle Coaching & Consulting: timestylecoaching.com

Stacy Walker, ABS Fitness: minniepello@gmail.com

Rami Wazni, Inikosoft Design: inikosoft.com

Robin Weintraub, Robin Weintraub, Inc.: robinweintraub.com

 

For a full list of the generous items that were donated to the 2013 WIC Silent Auction, go to:

WICAuction2014

 

Thank you to our event sponsors:

Kristin Baier, Persuations: persuations.com

 Jeannie Shea, Bay to Bay Technical Solutions: baytobaytech.com

 Peter Havart-Simkin, The Firefox Group

 

We also want to thank our dedicated volunteers who helped make the 2014 Silent Auction possible:

Pamela Bender, Planning Showcase: planshow.com

 Jen Berkley Jackson, The Insight Advantage: theinsightadvantage.com

 Renee Daggett, Admin Books: adminbooks.com

Sue Hay, BeWhys Marketing, Inc.: bewhysmarketing.com

Angi Roberts, The Association Office:assoc-office.com

Melissa Stacey, Feeling Organized: feelingorganized.com

Danielle Terrazas, ChaseVP: chasevp.com

Stacey Vulakh, Timestyle Coaching & Consulting: www.timestylecoaching.com

10% of the 2014 Silent Auction proceeds will be donated to Second Harvest Food Bank!

Thank you!

danielleterrazas@gmail.com' About Danielle Terrazas

Danielle Terrazas, WIC Membership Director

Danielle Terrazas is a creative and insightful project manager. She manages creative projects for a large range of clients from small businesses to local municipalities, universities, private schools, and non-profits. Using years of design expertise and marketing/business knowledge, Danielle’s experience as a graphic designer blends the creative and the practical — from modern designs to inspired artistic work, there is always a balance of creativity with business sensibility to make sure the client's message is always clear.

Previously, Danielle was a designer for ChaseVP Printing, and owned and operated her own graphic design and printing studio in Mountain View. She became known for high-quality standards in the design and print community.

Danielle holds a bachelor's degree in graphic design with a minor in small business administration and marketing from Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles.

Danielle Terrazas

650.793.8668
danielleterrazas@gmail.com
Creative Program Manager

Speak Your Mind

*

Help us fight SPAM * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow by Email
LinkedIn
Share
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
Women In Consulting Blog