Thank you to our 2013 Silent Auction Donors & Volunteers!

On behalf of Women in Consulting, thank you for your generous donations to the silent auction!  Your participation and collaboration helped make the 2013 silent auction a huge success.  Women in Consulting is grateful for your support.

Colleen Bataille, Inspired Events by CB: www.inspiredeventsbycb.com

Pamela Bender, Planning Showcase: www.planshow.com

Kelly Bovone, Skincare by Kelly: (408) 309-3161

Holly Brady, Brady New Media Publishing: www.hollybrady.com

Liz Brockman, Silpada Jewelry: liz.brockman@comcast.net

Sandra Clark, Silicon Valley Training Connect: http://svtrainingconnect.com

Hannah Sims, HannaH Coffee Company: (408) 971-1207

Jen Jaciw, Lone Star Limousine: www.lnstarlimo.com

Jen Berkley Jackson, The Insight Advantage: www.theinsightadvantage.com

Analisa Naldi, Evolve Fit : www.analisanaldi.com

Laura Peterson, State Farm Insurance: www.laurapeterson.net

Angel Rampy, Success Through Learning: http://www.coachangel.com/

Rozenhart Family Chiropractic: www.rozenhartchiro.com

The San Jose SaberCats: www.thesanjosesabercats.com

Kathie Sherman, TenFour Marketing, Inc.: http://www.tenfourmarketing.com/

Deb Siegle, Strategic Marketing Solutions: http://www.marketingsolns.com/

Electra Skilandat, Urban Burp: http://urbanburp.com

Joanne Sperans, Volo Coaching: www.volocoaching.com

Melissa Stacey, Feeling Organized: http://www.feelingorganized.com/

Marcia Kemp Sterling, Author: www.marciakempsterling.com

Danielle Terrazas, ChaseVP: http://chasevp.com/

Stacey Vulakh, Timestyle Coaching & Consulting: http://www.timestylecoaching.com/

Péllo Walker, Daily Digital Imaging: www.dailydigitalimaging.com

Linda White, Ph.D., White Key Consulting: www.whitekeyconsulting.com

For a full list of the generous items that were donated to the 2013 WIC Silent Auction, go to: http://tinyurl.com/menlb9k

We also want to thank our dedicated volunteers who helped make the 2013 Silent Auction possible:

Pamela Bender, Planning Showcase: http://planshow.com/

Angi Roberts, The Association Office: http://www.assoc-office.com/

Melissa Stacey, Feeling Organized: http://www.feelingorganized.com/

Danielle Terrazas, ChaseVP: http://chasevp.com/

Stacey Vulakh, Timestyle Coaching & Consulting: http://www.timestylecoaching.com/

10% of the 2013 Silent Auction proceeds will be donated to

Second Harvest Food Bank! 

Thank you!

melissa@feelingorganized.com' About Melissa Stacey

Melissa Stacey with Feeling Organized specializes in organization for your home, office, and small business. She works with each client to create a unique system that's geared toward their specific needs, lifestyle, and/or work style. Some of Melissa’s expertise includes filing systems, paper management, closet spaces, offices, and work flow. As a WIC Board member, Melissa oversees WIC’s finances, silent auction, and sponsorship initiatives.

Speak Your Mind

*

Help us fight SPAM * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Youtube
Youtube
LinkedIn
Share
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
Instagram
Women In Consulting Blog