Silent Auction

The 2011 WIC Silent Auction was a huge success! This year the auction was held during the October general meeting at Quadrus Conference Center in Menlo Park. Silent auction items included jewelry, books, handmade pottery, gift baskets and much, much more.  In total, 24 auction items were donated.

 

As part of our WIC Gives Back program, WIC donated 10% of the proceeds from the silent auction to Second Harvest Food Bank. This money will help provide over 300 meals to families in the Bay Area.

 

Thank you very much to our donors for generously donating such amazing silent auction items (we had some serious competitive bidding wars going on)! Without your donations, the silent auction would not have been such a huge success. We appreciate your support!

 

Our 2011 silent auction donors were:

 

Janet Bocek, Bocek and Associates, CPA: http://www.bocekcpa.com/

 

Liz Brockman, Silpada Jewelry: http://mysilpada.com/sites/liz.brockman/

 

Ellen Brook, Ellen Brook, Works on Silk: http://www.ellen-brook.com/

 

Elizabeth Clar, Vintage Fusion Jewelry: http://www.etsy.com/shop/vintagefusionjewelry

 

LouAnn Conner, STIZZiL, Inc.: http://www.stizzil.com/

 

Mary Hathaway, Dinner Diva: http://www.dinner-diva.com/

 

Donna Hills, HIgherFire Studio http://www.higherfirestudios.com/cgi-bin/DJmbr_showmbr.cgi?T=view-member.html&MBR=00035&EC=7&TN=Y&A=Y&NEXT=Y

 

Avery Horzewski, Ave Consulting: http://www.aveconsulting.com/

 

Anne Knudsen, Anne Knudsen Photography: http://anneknudsen.com/

 

Frances Larose, The Larose Group: http://www.prmagic.com/main/

 

Ingrid Mult, Massage Rescue: http://www.massagerescue.com/

 

Debbie Quintana, Gourmet Gifts: http://gourmetgifts.com/

 

Angel Rampy, Success Through Learning: http://www.coachangel.com/

 

Amy Renz, Goodness Gracious – Dog & Cat Treats: http://www.goodnessgracioustreats.com/

 

Poppie Rodriguez, Sashay Floral: http://www.sashayfloral.com/

 

Ashley Selman, Evolution Trainers: http://www.evolutiontrainers.com/

 

Kathie Sherman, TenFour Marketing, Inc: http://www.tenfourmarketing.com/

 

Deb Siegle, Strategic Marketing Solutions: http://www.marketingsolns.com/

 

Electra Skilandat, Urban Burp: http://urbanburp.com/index.html

 

Melissa Stacey, Feeling Organized: http://www.feelingorganized.com/

 

Danielle Terrazas, ChaseVP: http://chasevp.com/

 

Stacey Vulakh, Timestyle Coaching & Consulting: http://www.timestylecoaching.com/

 

Women in Consulting Board of Directors: http://www.womeninconsulting.org/site/c.jhLOK0PELoF/b.4496177/k.BF75/Board_of_Directors.htm

 

melissa@feelingorganized.com' About Melissa Stacey

Melissa Stacey with Feeling Organized specializes in organization for your home, office, and small business. She works with each client to create a unique system that's geared toward their specific needs, lifestyle, and/or work style. Some of Melissa’s expertise includes filing systems, paper management, closet spaces, offices, and work flow. As a WIC Board member, Melissa oversees WIC’s finances, silent auction, and sponsorship initiatives.

Speak Your Mind

*

Help us fight SPAM * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Youtube
Youtube
LinkedIn
Share
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
Instagram
Women In Consulting Blog