Thank you to our 2016 Silent Auction Donors & Volunteers!

Views:
1

img_20160915_173113-3::
We are so grateful to everyone who contributed to the success of this year’s silent auction on September 15, 2016! The participation and collaboration of our extended community helped us exceed our goals for this year’s event.

The proceeds of this event help supplement membership income to pay for Women In Consulting’s operating expenses and a portion of the proceeds go to our favorite non-profit: Second Harvest Food Bank of Santa Clara and San Mateo Counties.

It takes a village to run an event like this and we have many people to thank for making this year’s auction such a huge success.

Thank you to everyone who came to the event and bid on the wide variety of items!

We couldn’t have reached our goals without your generosity and support!

Thank you to everyone who donated items for the auction!

Ana Lelescu, California Passport Tours; www.california-passport.com
Angel Rampy, Coach Angel; www.coachangel.com
Angi Roberts, The Association Office; www.assoc-office.com
Avery Horzewski, Ave Consulting; www.aveconsulting.com
The Beauty Clinic MedSpa by Liu Plastic Surgery; www.liuplasticsurgery.com
Bev Locsin, Cal Coast Kettle Corn; www.CalCoastKettleCorn.com
Bobbie LaPorte, RAL & Associates; www.bobbielaporte.com
Bobby Bowes, Walker and Bowes, www.walkerandbowes.com
Carla Vandermate, Stilettos Wine Bar – Saratoga; www.stilettoswinebar.net
C’est Si Bon Bakery – San Jose; www.cestsibonbakery.com
The Cheesecake Factory; www.cheesecakefactory.com
Cindy Kennaugh, On The Mark; www.otmmarketing.com
Clyde Lerner, In The Moment Computing; www.itmcomputing.com
Dana Sanderson, The Village Doctor; www.thevillagedoctor.com
Danielle Terrazas
Deb Siegle, Strategic Marketing Solutions; www.marketingsolns.com
Debbie Hoffman, Power Up! Your Follow Up; www.powerupyourfollowup.com
Deborah Henken, Highland Team; www.highlandteam.com
Deep Cliff Golf Course; www.playdeepcliff.com
Elizabeth Borelli, The Borelli Group; www.theborelligroup.com
Ellen Looyen, Ellen Looyen Communications; www.ellen4branding.com
Ellen Grace Henson, Marketing Mechanics; www.mktgmech.com
Emmy Gengler, Softjourn, Inc., www.softjourn.com
Havana Restaurant – Walnut Creek; www.havanarestaurant.net
Jan Robertson, SiVal Advisors; www.@sivaladvisors.com
Jane Willis, Arkitekt; www.shoparkitekt.com
Jen Berkley Jackson, The Insight Advantage; www.TheInsightAdvantage.com
Jenn LeBlanc, Think Results Marketing; www.thinkresultsmarketing.com
Jennifer Abrams, Cinnabar Hills Golf Club; www.cinnabarhills.com
Kathie Sheehy, Donor Relations Guru; www.DonorRelationsGuru.org
Kathie Sherman, TenFour Marketing; www.tenfourmarketing.com
Kelli Richards, The All Access Group, LLC; www.allaccessgroup.com
Le Quy Restaurant – Campbell; www.lequyrestaurant.com
Leon Shirman, Emerald Hills Capital; www.emeraldhillscapital.com
Linda Popky, Leverage2Market Associates; www.leverage2market.com
Mandi Toutsch, Ciel Bleu Designs; www.etsy.com/shop/cielbleudesigns
Maridee Charlton, Etcetera; www.etcetera.com
Massage Envy – San Mateo; www.massageenvy.com
Mary Gospe, Soul Healing Studio; www.soulhealingstudio.com
Michelle Rogers, Home Instead Senior Care; www.hiseniorcare.com
Nancy Nelson, HR Prose; www.hrprose.com
Nithya Designs; www.facebook.com/Nithya-Designs-Custom-Jewelry-159576910742436/
Orene Kearn, Orene Kearn Image & Wardrobe Consulting; www.orene.net
Rebecca Wang, Touch to Heal Spa; www.touchtohealspa.com
Robin Weintraub, Robin Weintraub Consulting; www.robinweintraubconsulting.com
Sanctuary Salon; www.thesanctuarysalon.com
Sara Hart, Hartcom; www.hartcom.com
Sharon Root, Computer Magic Training; www.computermagictraining.com
The Olive Bar – Campbell; www.theolivebar.com
Val Wright – Val Wright Consulting; www.valwrightconsulting.com
Wendy Wood, Wendy Wood Design; www.wendywood.com

 

Thank you to our hospitality sponsor!

Angi Roberts, The Association Office; www.assoc-office.com

 

Thank you to our awesome team of volunteers, who helped make the 2016 Silent Auction possible:

Jen Berkley Jackson, The Insight Advantage;  www.theinsightadvantage.com
Kathie Sheehy; Donor Relations Guru; DonorRelationsGuru.org
Patty Watkins, MORE Sales Advisors; www.MORESalesAdvisors.com
Ellen Grace Henson, Marketing Mechanics; www.mktgmech.com
Angi Roberts, The Association Office; http://www.assoc-office.com
Guy Simone, The Association Office; http://www.assoc-office.com
Olivia Dippon, The Association Office; http://www.assoc-office.com

 

 

Thank you!

Speak Your Mind

*

Help us fight SPAM * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Follow by Email
Google+
http://blog.womeninconsulting.org/wic-news/thank-2016-silent-auction-donors-volunteers/?doing_wp_cron=1493374210.7564160823822021484375
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter